FLOW FOR FREEDOM

FLOW FOR FREEDOM

Join us in the fight to liberate child victims of human trafficking! In an effort to raise funds and awareness for Operation Underground Railroad, we are hosting a

VIRTUAL FLOW FOR FREEDOM!

This morning of virtual yoga will be live streamed via Facebook Live, and held on

August 8, 2020 at 7 am Hawaii time

(10 am Pacific time, 11 am Mountain time, 12 pm Central time, 1 pm Eastern time) We are asking a $10 minimum donation to gain access to the Facebook group and to be able to view the Facebook Live. Please consider a higher donation if you are able. 100% of your contributions will be given to Operation Underground Railroad.


https://www.facebook.com/groups/316130022848891/?ref=share

Honor Roll

$25.00

Cydnee Williams
Aug 16, 2020
Utah, United States

$50.00

Corey Benroth
Aug 10, 2020
Hawaii, United States

$25.00

Diane Bybee
Aug 8, 2020
Nevada, United States

$25.00

Lela Boyd
Aug 8, 2020
Hawaii, United States

$50.00

Anonymous
Aug 8, 2020
Hawaii, United States

$25.00

Anonymous
Aug 8, 2020
Arizona, United States

$50.00

Carli Romney
Aug 8, 2020
Hawaii, United States

$25.00

Alicia LaDuke
Aug 7, 2020
Hawaii, United States

$25.00

Curt Magleby
Aug 7, 2020
Hawaii, United States

$30.00

Stacia Liechty
Aug 7, 2020
Hawaii, United States

$25.00

Anonymous
Aug 4, 2020
Wyoming, United States

$30.00

Stephanie Young
Aug 2, 2020
Utah, United States

$25.00

Curt M
Jul 25, 2020
Hawaii, United States

RAISED
$410.00
GOAL
$1,000.00

13 donors
Ends Today!


Stacia Liechty
Hawaii, United States

Donate

Who are you dedicating this to?
Who is receiving the dedication notice?
What is their email address?
Which address are we sending the notice to?
Which city?
Which state?
What is the ZIP?
Which country?
Optional. Write a personal note to the recipient.

Cover the Fees

Encrypted & Secure. Give with Confidence.
Powered by Givecloud.